The short answer is No. If an account has actually been deleted from our systems then its gone.
We have a 365 day inactivity policy which will mark the account for deletion at the next maintenance period.
Simply logging in at any time reset the 365 clock.
Items that were purchased via the CE store are also deleted at that time as items are linked to the account.